Le conseil d'administration



La Présidente : Mme Madeleine SAINT-CYR Pédicure-Podologue

Le Secrétaire général : Mr Gilles BARRAL Kinésithérapeute

La Trésorière : Dr Joelle GILBERTON-CAILLY Médecin

Les Administrateurs :

Dr Bénédicte AIGUIER Médecin

Mme Léa SAINT-CYR Ostéopathe

Mme Claude LEYRAL Pédicure-Podologue

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.